Awesome Sauce

[tweetmeme source=”stickynotestory” only_single=false https://rebeccaenzor.wordpress.com/]

Break out the Awesome Sauce – I finished editing the first act of Fie Eoin!

*does a little dance and freaks out the dogs and cats*

My first order of business is to sleep. I’ve already written my Thursday post for the Asiagoans: The Chores of Editing which will post on Thursday at 8am EST! It’s about my editing process, and I think you should check it out to see what I went through this past month.

And then, when I get home from work on Thursday (cause it’s still just barely Weds here) I’m going to play WoW til my fingers bleed. Oh yes, I will. I’ve been staying away from my shiny for the past month (I didn’t even get to see the game all decked out with Valentine’s hearts!) and I think I deserve a nice monster-killing session. Plus, you know I play Kindra in WoW. Let’s not even pretend that my toons aren’t all named after Fie Eoin Characters (and Rebecca, of course, who gets to be a Worgen Warlock). Yep, that’s how I roll.

And now about that sleeping thing I mentioned…

Published by

Rebecca Enzor

Rebecca Enzor is a chemist in Charleston, SC who writes Young Adult and New Adult Fantasy and Magical Realism. Repped by Eric Smith of P.S. Literary.

20 thoughts on “Awesome Sauce”

  1. Oh, edits are not fun. So to get yours done, do have a little fun!

    One more chapter to write to have a completed first draft and then the edits *my stomach hurts just thinking about it* 🙂

    1. You can do it Angela!

      Click the link to my post on the Asiagoans blog if you want some tips on getting through the editing phase. It may not work for you the same way, but at least it’s some ideas to help 🙂

Leave a Reply

