Asiagoans: Soundtracks

It’s Becka Day on the Asiagoans Blog! Today’s topic: Soundtracks

Today we’re talking Soundtracks because Angela Wallace posted about her novel’s soundtrack last week and I’m a total copy-cat ;) I’m one of those people that NEEDS music to write (even if the music is only in my head) so I make playlists for each novel. Some of the songs just “feel” like they fit, others have scenes completely choreographed to them. Without further ado, here’s my playlist for Fie Eoin:

Read More

Published by

Rebecca Enzor

Rebecca Enzor is a chemist in Charleston, SC who writes Young Adult and New Adult Fantasy and Magical Realism. Repped by Eric Smith of P.S. Literary.

2 thoughts on “Asiagoans: Soundtracks”

  1. I am a music fanatic and have a soundtrack for everyone of my projects as well. I can visualize every detail in a scene just listening to a song. It is amazing.

Leave a Reply

