Custom Pony of the Week: Starbuck

[tweetmeme source=”stickynotestory” only_single=false http://stickynotestories.wordpress.com/]

You guys, I am so excited for today’s custom pony!  You might recall that I’m a huge fan of Battlestar Galactica and Kara was always my favorite character (and no, I have no idea what was up with her storyline either, but I LIKED it!). So when I came across My Little Starbuck I knew she had to feature on the blog. Because honestly, how could I not? Look at her! Even as a pony she’s a badass.

My Little Starbuck, by Spippo

Funnily enough, my favorite part of this custom is her eyebrows ^_^ They’re so thick and Kara-looking.

If you have a pony that you would like featured as a Custom of the Week, please email me: rebeccaenzor@gmail.com

Published by

Rebecca Enzor

Rebecca Enzor is a chemist in Charleston, SC who writes Young Adult and New Adult Fantasy and Magical Realism. Repped by Eric Smith of P.S. Literary.

23 thoughts on “Custom Pony of the Week: Starbuck”

    1. I’ve been trying to figure out if the pants are clay that have been shaped, or if it’s just the worlds best sewing job EVER 😛

      You MUST see BSG! It’s soooo good. I think they stream it on Netflix now.

  1. I LOVE BSG and Starbuck! I named my Mustang Starbuck and my dog Kara. Although, I think I gave her a Kara-complex because she can be the most stubborn opinionated dog you’ve ever met.=) What an awesome pony. I would totally buy one.

  2. This is awesome! I knew immediately who this had to be. I have the mini-series and all four seasons. The hair is perfect and screams Starbuck.

    You said you’re enjoying Caprica? My husband and I have been considering buying it, but weren’t sure if it would be as good as BSG.

Leave a Reply

