Campaign with me!

[tweetmeme source=”stickynotestory” only_single=false http://stickynotestories.wordpress.com/]

Are you a blogger who loves to meet other bloggers who share your interests (specifically writing interests)? Do you like fun challenges and meeting new people to twitter the time away with? I have good news for you: It’s time for the third bi-annual Platform Building Campaign (formerly the Crusade) by Rachel Harris!

I had so much fun doing the Crusade at the beginning of the year, and I still regularly tweet with the friends I made last time. If you are interested in joining the Campaign click on the shield above and it will take you to the sign-up page! Hope to see you on the Campaign trail!

Published by

Rebecca Enzor

Rebecca Enzor is a chemist in Charleston, SC who writes Young Adult and New Adult Fantasy and Magical Realism. Repped by Eric Smith of P.S. Literary.

56 thoughts on “Campaign with me!”

    1. You can join more than one group, so you could be in Fantasy and Historical 😀

      You should join the Fantasy group that I’m in! Cause that would make my list easier, since I already follow you 😉

    1. Excellent! I have a whole list of blogs from the past two campaigns for NA writers over on my blogroll if you want to find *even more* people 🙂

      Glad you are part of the Campaign!

    1. Hello Daniel 🙂 Glad you like my tweets, and I’ll add you to my blogroll (the linky died before I could get through everyone!). I have to put everyone in one place here, or I would never make it to all the blogs in my groups. So now I’ll be sure to be by at least once a week, if not more 🙂

    1. Yep – you can do either email subscription, or RSS (Posts) subscription. The link for each is right below my photo and description (above the NaNo Bloggers button) at the top left of the page 🙂

      Thank you for asking! Lots of people just leave without subscribing 😛

  1. Hi. Just popping in to say hi. We’re in the same fantasy Campaign group. I look forward to getting to know you.

    As for following via Blogger, I know a bit about that. From Dashboard under Reading List, click on “Add”, and in the box that pops up, put in the blog’s URL (I think that’s the correct term). This adds all blogs to the Google Reader (which is the best way to keep up with a bunch of blogs, at least I think so).

  2. Hi. Thanks for dropping by my blog today. You look familiar from the last crusade/campaign. 😀 I’m excited to get this party started. It was so much fun last time. I’ll see you around the blogshere.

    Happy writing.

  3. Hi Rebecca – thanks for stopping by my blog! First timer here for the Campaign and am really looking forward to getting to know you and the rest of the campaigners 😉

Leave a Reply

