Custom of the Week: My Little Dresden

[tweetmeme source=”rebeccaenzor” only_single=false https://rebeccaenzor.wordpress.com/2011/10/09/custom-of-the-…little-dresden/]

Today I have another pony from a book I haven’t read. But I figure I shouldn’t kill someone’s chance of having an awesome pony featured just because I can’t read fast enough to get through my entire TBR pile ;P

 

My Little Dresden, by Liz Staley

 

I like the skull at his feet >:)

If you have a pony that you would like featured as a Custom of the Week, please email me: rebeccaenzor@gmail.com
 
And don’t forget to vote in the Custom Pony Contest! If you voted on Day 1 please go back and re-vote because the poll was wiped.
Published by

Rebecca Enzor

Rebecca Enzor is a chemist in Charleston, SC who writes Young Adult and New Adult Fantasy and Magical Realism. Repped by Eric Smith of P.S. Literary.

23 thoughts on “Custom of the Week: My Little Dresden”

  1. Thank you so much for featuring my Dresden pony! The books are such fun, I definitely recommend them! (That pony is the pride of my collection too, because the base has been signed by Jim Butcher. *squee!*)

  2. Haha! Yes! Harry Dresden is the shit. I had that entire series and then lost it in The Great Flood that took place in my parent’s garage…where my excess books were. You know, because I couldn’t fit them all in my dorm room freshman year.

Leave a Reply

