Custom of the Week: Little Pip

[tweetmeme source=”rebeccaenzor” only_single=false https://rebeccaenzor.wordpress.com/2011/10/16/custom-of-the-week-little-pip/]

I know you are all itching to know the results of the Custom Pony Contest, but first we have the Custom of the Week! From the Fallout series, today’s custom comes from a Fallout/MLP crossover game. I have to say, as the previous owner of the X-Ponies (X-men/MLP) I have a soft spot in my heart for crossover games ❤

Little Pip, by arcanescroll

I love all the little accessories – the jacket, the bracelet, the little ear piece and the gun 🙂 Adorable!

 
If you have a pony that you would like featured as a Custom of the Week, please email me: rebeccaenzor@gmail.com
 
~~~~~
 
And now, for the winner of the Custom Pony Contest!
 
With 35.48% of the vote the winner is…
 
Tomohiro, by Amanda

Congratulations Amanda! Please email me at rebeccaenzor@gmail.com with your address and I’ll get together with Kalavista to work out the details of making the custom pony 😀

 
The runner up with 22.58% is Phoenix Feather, by Angela! And tied in third place with 11.29% each are Ponies in Space by Beth and The Innocence Saga by Lissa! Congrats to everyone who entered, and I promise to do this again – it was too much fun not to!
 
Published by

Rebecca Enzor

Rebecca Enzor is a chemist in Charleston, SC who writes Young Adult and New Adult Fantasy and Magical Realism. Repped by Eric Smith of P.S. Literary.

9 thoughts on “Custom of the Week: Little Pip”

  1. Lol, My Little Ponies and guns…not a combination I’d normally go for, even though I like both. 😉

    Congrats Amanda! Tomohiro is awesome. (All the ponies were great!) Will we get to see a picture of the custom when it’s done?

  2. Gahhhh so exciting!! Thank you so much for this contest. It was so fun to meet and chat with other writer pony fans! ♥

    Angela, I loved your pony too. Actually I voted for you because I was so impressed with your talent for drawing. Wish I could draw ponies like that! ^_^

    I’ve never owned a custom before. I’m ridiculously excited! 😀 And can’t wait to read The Secret of Shadow! Thanks Rebecca and Kalavista!!

  3. The cool thing is, I tied third with a popular published author. That’s almost like meeting her. Which is almost like being published (traditionally) myself. Right? Right?

    Thanks for hosting such a cool and original contest, I really enjoyed it!

Leave a Reply

