Custom of the Week: Puss in Boots

[tweetmeme source=”RebeccaEnzor” only_single=false https://rebeccaenzor.wordpress.com/2011/10/24/custom-of-the-…-puss-in-boots/]

First let me apologize for not getting this up on Sunday. We spent the morning at the beach with the dogs, and then I got all caught up in ANGELFIRE by my friend Courtney Moulton (I recommend it!). It was like the Mortal Instruments series meets Detroit. And you know I love me some Detroit!

You know what else I love? And saw for the first time in Detroit? Shrek! (Yeah, nice way to tie that together, huh? ;P) Which is why this week’s custom pony is Puss in Boots. Because who can resist a cat that wears shoes and a little hat with a feather in it? As a pony!

Puss in Boots, by Songbird21

The nose is so adorable! I love the little whiskers 🙂

If you have a pony that you would like featured as a Custom of the Week, please email me: rebeccaenzor@gmail.com

Published by

Rebecca Enzor

Rebecca Enzor is a chemist in Charleston, SC who writes Young Adult and New Adult Fantasy and Magical Realism. Repped by Eric Smith of P.S. Literary.

9 thoughts on “Custom of the Week: Puss in Boots”

Leave a Reply

