Custom of the Week: Diva

[tweetmeme source=”rebeccaenzor” only_single=false http://rebeccaenzor. com/2012/02/19/custom-of-the-week-diva/]

Before we get to CPotW let me take a moment to congratulate the winner of the Valentine’s Day contest: LAURA! I know for a fact that you are going to love this book 🙂 And for everyone else who commented on the Valentine’s Day post but didn’t win: the book is only 99cents on Barnes and Noble! (No, I did not write this book, nor have I ever met/talked to/emailed the author. I just think it’s an amazing book).

Congratulations to Laura! 🙂

And now, on to the Custom of the Week: Diva from The Fifth Element! This is one of those great 80s movies that will always be awesome ;P And this custom is awesome.

Diva, by Lilacamy

I love the hair things. I’m not sure what to call those, but I love them! Lilacamy has a whole set of Fifth Element ponies here: http://lilacamy931.deviantart.com/gallery/

 
If you have a pony that you would like featured as Custom of the Week, please email me: rebeccaenzor@gmail.com
Published by

Rebecca Enzor

Rebecca Enzor is a chemist in Charleston, SC who writes Young Adult and New Adult Fantasy and Magical Realism. Repped by Eric Smith of P.S. Literary.

5 thoughts on “Custom of the Week: Diva”

Leave a Reply

