Custom of the Week: Ralph

[tweetmeme source=”RebeccaEnzor” only_single=false http://rebeccaenzor. com/2012/03/19/custom-of-the-week-ralph/]

When The Simpsons first came on the air way back when (I mean, WAY back when!) I was too young to watch it. And once I was old enough I wasn’t really interested until I met my husband, who has always been a huge fan. So when I saw today’s pony I had to feature it. It’s so perfect! Plus, who doesn’t like unicorns?

Ralph "I'm a unicorn!" by Alexia

The ice cream cone! Oh the ice cream cone 🙂 How totally goofy – I love it!

If you have a pony that you would like featured as Custom of the Week, please email me: rebeccaenzor@gmail.com

 

Published by

Rebecca Enzor

Rebecca Enzor is a chemist in Charleston, SC who writes Young Adult and New Adult Fantasy and Magical Realism. Repped by Eric Smith of P.S. Literary.

6 thoughts on “Custom of the Week: Ralph”

  1. My 12 yo daughter would like to know if you’ve done any Half-life or Portal ponies. They’re apparently a big thing in the right circles.

    1. I have only done one pony, and it was Harley: http://rebeccaenzor.com/2012/01/08/custom-of-the-week-harley/ All the others that I post are done by other people. But I can certainly ask around and see if I can find any 🙂

      A quick search of DeviantArt brought up this Half Life pony: http://browse.deviantart.com/?qh=&section=&q=half+life+pony#/d1ejj9o (not sure if that’s what she’s looking for or not) and this Portal pony: http://browse.deviantart.com/?qh=&section=&q=portal+pony#/d1uhy32 🙂

Leave a Reply

