Custom of the Week: Hercules Pegasus

[tweetmeme source=”rebeccaenzor” only_single=false http://rebeccaenzor. com/2012/07/22/custom-of-the-…rcules-pegasus/]

If you’ve been around the blog long enough you are probably aware that my other great love (obsession) is Greek Mythology. Well, any mythology, really, but Greek is a special favorite of mine. Apollo is my patron god, and I have books and books and more books of mythology on my shelves. Back when Disney made the Hercules film I fell in love with one of the characters, and even have a stuffed version of him that still sits on my bed at my parent’s house. No, not Hercules – Pegasus!

Pegasus, by Andanielle

Isn’t he adorable? I love the haircut and the gold feet 🙂

If you have a pony that you would like featured as a Custom of the Week, please email me: rebeccaenzor@gmail.com

Published by

Rebecca Enzor

Rebecca Enzor is a chemist in Charleston, SC who writes Young Adult and New Adult Fantasy and Magical Realism. Repped by Eric Smith of P.S. Literary.

7 thoughts on “Custom of the Week: Hercules Pegasus”

Leave a Reply

