Custom of the Week: Rogue from X-Men

[tweetmeme source=”rebeccaenzor” only_single=false http://rebeccaenzor. com/2012/09/08/custom-of-the-week-rogue]

If you remember my Introduction, or my post on Role Playing, you’ll know that one of my biggest fandoms (behind MLP and The Dark Tower) is X-men. I watched the first movie the same summer I started writing Fie Eoin, and I was hooked (Hugh Jackman in a tight leather outfit didn’t hurt ;P).  I went from the movies to the comics, and from the comics to RPing. And one of the characters I played was Rogue. So when I came across this pony (who is for sale – if you click on the photo it will take you to DeviantArt where you can contact the customizer) I knew I had to feature her!

My Little Rogue, by Alatariel-Silimaure.

Look at that hair! The whole reason I love ponies is their colorful hair, and this makes me want to pull all those little curls so they bounce back.

If you have a pony that you would like featured as a Custom of the Week, please email me: rebeccaenzor@gmail.com

And don’t forget, later this month I’ll be announcing this year’s PonyFest contest! Want a chance to win a custom pony based on your character or book? Stop by September 16th for the rules!

Published by

Rebecca Enzor

Rebecca Enzor is a chemist in Charleston, SC who writes Young Adult and New Adult Fantasy and Magical Realism. Repped by Eric Smith of P.S. Literary.

6 thoughts on “Custom of the Week: Rogue from X-Men”

    1. <.< I cheated a little it was precurled hair 😛 hairing it was really hard though curly hair doesn't like to cooperate 😄

Leave a Reply

