Custom of the Week: Tomohiro

I don’t even think the weekend existed, Aledans. I really don’t. I remember doing things this weekend, but I think I must have been dreaming, because it went by so fast I forgot to even put up the Custom of the Week! Which is crazy, because I’ve been waiting a year to feature this custom. Who is it? Why, it’s last year’s PonyFest11 winner!

Tomohiro, by Kalavista

You might remember what a pain Tomo was to customize from this post, so I was happy to see how great he turned out! To find out more about Tomohiro check out Amanda’s blog (and don’t forget to add INK to your to-read shelf on Goodreads!)

Published by

Rebecca Enzor

Rebecca Enzor is a chemist in Charleston, SC who writes Young Adult and New Adult Fantasy and Magical Realism. Repped by Eric Smith of P.S. Literary.

7 thoughts on “Custom of the Week: Tomohiro”

Leave a Reply

