Custom of the Week: I Love Lucy

If you’ve been around for a while, you’ll remember that I first started writing in RPG’s (the first was actually a My Little Pony RPG). I met today’s customizer in one of these games and she’s become a good friend. So when she emailed me about featuring one of her customs, of course I said yes! And this is such an iconic custom.

I Love Lucy, by Jewel.
I Love Lucy, by Jewel.

So adorable! That hair and dress are just perfect! Click on the picture to be taken to a post with more shots of Lucy.

If you have a pony that you would like featured as a Custom of the Week, please email me: rebeccaenzor@gmail.com

Published by

Rebecca Enzor

Rebecca Enzor is a chemist in Charleston, SC who writes Young Adult and New Adult Fantasy and Magical Realism. Repped by Eric Smith of P.S. Literary.

3 thoughts on “Custom of the Week: I Love Lucy”

Leave a Reply

