Brief Internet Hiatus

Hey Aledans, after three days away from the internet and a lot of personal BS going on right now, I’ve decided to take a brief break from the internet. With the exception of #PitchMas tomorrow I’m going to be basically offline for the next couple of weeks to recharge. I’ll definitely be posting on the 21st for Custom Pony of the Week and plan to be back to normal business that week. Until then I won’t be posting or hanging around G+ or Twitter. If you need me, I’ll still be checking my email: rebeccaenzor@gmail.com

Have a good couple of weeks, Aledans, and here’s some puppy love to tide you over:

Image
The pups recharging after an afternoon run yesterday.

 

Published by

Rebecca Enzor

Rebecca Enzor is a chemist in Charleston, SC who writes Young Adult and New Adult Fantasy and Magical Realism. Repped by Eric Smith of P.S. Literary.

One thought on “Brief Internet Hiatus”

Leave a Reply

