Custom of the Week: Appletini Merry-Go-Round

Happy Monday, Aledans! After a weekend of doing literally nothing except reading, watching TV, and drinking wine, I’m feeling much better than I was on Thursday. Thank you to everyone who commented or emailed or tweeted me with thoughts of love and support. I’m still trying to figure out where to go from here, but in the meantime I have pretty customs for you today! The feature this week is Appletini, but the photo includes a G4 version of Moondancer (one of my favorite original ponies), and Lyra from the new cartoon series (another favorite – the lyre is Apollo’s instrument!).

Appletini, Moondancer, and Lyra, by CandyCornSnake.
Appletini, Moondancer, and Lyra, by CandyCornSnake.

You know how much I love pony hair, but the details on the sculpted hair is just amazing. I especially like Moondancer’s bun!

If you have a pony that you would like featured as a Custom of the Week, please email me: rebeccaenzor@gmail.com (I’m now accepting all customs, whether they be story-based or not!)

Published by

Rebecca Enzor

Rebecca Enzor is a chemist in Charleston, SC who writes Young Adult and New Adult Fantasy and Magical Realism. Repped by Eric Smith of P.S. Literary.

3 thoughts on “Custom of the Week: Appletini Merry-Go-Round”

Leave a Reply

