Custom of the Week: Queen Regina

Happy Festival of Aleda, Groundhog’s Day, Imbolc and Superbowl Sunday! The month of Kalavista is over, but I still have a bunch of amazing custom ponies for you this month. We’re starting with a custom that was made so it could be signed by the actress who plays Queen Regina in Once Upon a Time (which I admit I’ve never seen, although I bet I’d like it). Apparently the actress loved the pony so much the customizer made a second one to give to her!

Queen Regina, by lightningsilver_mana
Queen Regina, by lightningsilver_mana
Lana Parilla and pony Queen Regina
Lana Parilla and pony Queen Regina

I love the pony, and Lana Parilla looks so delighted to have been immortalized in pony form!

If you have a pony that you would like featured as a Custom of the Week, please email me: rebeccaenzor@gmail.com

Published by

Rebecca Enzor

Rebecca Enzor is a chemist in Charleston, SC who writes Young Adult and New Adult Fantasy and Magical Realism. Repped by Eric Smith of P.S. Literary.

6 thoughts on “Custom of the Week: Queen Regina”

  1. I love that she made one for the actress, too! Gorgeous! These pony artists are so talented!

    I’ve only seen a few of the episodes–just not enough time in the day. One of these days, I’ll catch up on the show.

  2. I am honored to say this pony artist is a good friend of mine. And also as a small sidenote proud to say she is working on some BJD’s for me as well.

Leave a Reply

