Custom of the Week: My Little Cheetah

Happy Monday, Aledans! I did absolutely nothing yesterday, which included posting this week’s custom. It was glorious. But now I’m back on the horse (pony?) with an awesome custom that I love so much. Cheetahs have always been one of my favorite animals – my mom will attest to all the times she had to patch the holes in the knees of my blue jeans because I’d been crawling around on all fours yowling at people. Turns out cheetahs don’t actually do much yowling, but it would have been stupid to tweet like a bird at people 😉

My Little Cheetah, by Janellybean Customs.
My Little Cheetah, by Janellybean Customs.

The spots are a little more leopard then cheetah, but I think it’s adorable all the same. Especially the tear-marks on the face!

If you have a pony that you would like featured as a Custom of the Week, please email me: rebeccaenzor@gmail.com

Published by

Rebecca Enzor

Rebecca Enzor is a chemist in Charleston, SC who writes Young Adult and New Adult Fantasy and Magical Realism. Repped by Eric Smith of P.S. Literary.

3 thoughts on “Custom of the Week: My Little Cheetah”

Leave a Reply

