Custom of the Week: Comet

Happy Monday, Aledans! I know we *just* saw a transparent made-from-scratch seapony last week, but the customizer posted photos of another beauty, and I couldn’t resist showing her off! She has another one with a sitting pose, too, so click on the photo to be taken to her FB page where she posts all her gorgeous customs.

Comet, by TiellaNicole
Comet, by TiellaNicole

Well, now you definitely need to click through the photo, because WordPress is being a jerk and not letting me re-size it. Plus, you have to see all the other photos of this beauty!

If you have a pony that you would like featured as a Custom of the Week, please email me: rebeccaenzor@gmail.com

Published by

Rebecca Enzor

Rebecca Enzor is a chemist in Charleston, SC who writes Young Adult and New Adult Fantasy and Magical Realism. Repped by Eric Smith of P.S. Literary.

4 thoughts on “Custom of the Week: Comet”

  1. Ah! I LOVED ponies as a little girl. I collected about 90 of them, and I was able to pass my collection on to my little girl. Of course, then she did little girl stuff to my ponies and they’re not quite as pretty. *sigh* Toys are meant to be played with, eh?

    1. Toys are definitely meant to be played with, and all the better if they were your toys passed down!

      Plus, they CAN be cleaned. I’ve seen some nasty ponies be completely restored 🙂

Leave a Reply

