Back from Hiatus!

Happy Thursday, Aledans! Two weeks ago I snuck out of the blogosphere for a while, but I’m back now. Things aren’t so crazy hectic around here, and I’m back to working on StO. Speaking of StO, I sent the first (edited) half of it to my CPs yesterday, and already received gold stars from two of them! In fact, they kind of forgot to actually critique it because they were so sucked into the story. And one of them already figured out a twisty bit, so yay for the clues working!

dolphinjump
April 15th was National Dolphin Day!

I signed up for #WriteMotivation this month, but since the first half of the month was such a shit-meet-fan fest, I haven’t kept up with any of it, so I won’t even bother with my goals. Just know that I’m back, I’m starting to work on those goals again, and Custom of the Week will be going up like normal (and hopefully I’ll get back on track with Science Tuesday soon too, I have a couple months worth of science news to post!).

Published by

Rebecca Enzor

Rebecca Enzor is a chemist in Charleston, SC who writes Young Adult and New Adult Fantasy and Magical Realism. Repped by Eric Smith of P.S. Literary.

One thought on “Back from Hiatus!”

Leave a Reply

